Celeste Piano Collections (Physical Sheet Music Book)

Celeste Piano Collections (Physical Sheet Music Book)

Regular price $25.00 Sale

Please see our Production Updates page for up-to-date shipping information. 

High-quality printed piano sheet music book of the Celeste Piano Collections. (This does not include the digital album or digital sheet music.)

Sheet music features 11 arrangements for the intermediate pianist:
  1. Prologue
  2. First Steps
  3. Resurrections ~ Awake
  4. Scattered and Lost
  5. Quiet and Falling ~ In the Mirror
  6. Madeline and Theo
  7. Confronting Myself
  8. Little Goth
  9. Reach for the Summit
  10. Exhale
  11. My Dearest Friends

Trevor Alan Gomes: Producer 
David Peacock: Engraving 
David René Christensen: Album art 
Lena Raine: Composer, Special Thanks 
Rozen: Product Design 
Sebastian Wolff: Executive Producer 

©Ⓟ 2019 Materia Collective LLC